Contact Us

If you want to get involved or have a question about KehillahSF, please look below for the most appropriate contact person:

To be added to our email list: mailinglist@kehillahsf.org

General Questions: admin@kehillahsf.org

Contribution Information: contribute@kehillahsf.org

Website/Technical questions: webadmin@kehillahsf.org

Kabbalat Shabbat: shabbat@kehillahsf.org

Torah Study: study@kehillahsf.org

Bikkur Cholim & Kesher/Connection: kesher@kehillahsf.org

Milestones/Celebrations: milestones@kehillahsf.org

Community Service/Social Action: communityservice@kehillahsf.org

Ushering in the month of Elul: elul@kehillahsf.org

High Holy Day Hospitality: hhd@kehillahsf.org

Sukkot: sukkot@kehillahsf.org

Comments are closed.